header logo
10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-5773  •  F 216-368-2610
Home  \  About Us  \  NOCA  \  NOCA Members
2018-2019 NOCA Members
Current NOCA Members
 NOCA co-chair Morgan Taggart Morgan Taggart
Chair
Research Committee Co-Chair
Governance Committee

foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
mtaggart@thefoodtrust.org
The Food Trust logo
 NOCA co-chair elect Patricia Terstenyak Patricia Terstenyak
Chair Elect
Community TIES Committee Co-Chair
Governance Committee
terstenyak@gmail.com 
 
  NOCA co-chair Najah Muhammad
 NOCA immediate past chair Lena Grafton Lena Grafton, MPH, CHES
Research Committee Co-Chair Governance Committee
l.l.grafton@csuohio.edu
 
 NOCA member Allison Wallace
Advising Partner
Research Committee
awallace@gcnca.org
 
NOCA member Amanda Osborne
 
Amanda Osborne
Advising Partner
Research Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
apeosborne@gmail.com
 
NOCA member Andrea Martemus-Peters Andrea Martemus-Peters
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
amartemuspeters@metrohealth.org
 
Northern Ohio Trauma System logo
NOCA member Cathy Kopinsky
 
Cathy Kopinsky
Advising Partner
Research Committee 
Catherine.Kopinsky@stvincentcharity.com
 St. Vincent Charity Hospital logo
NOCA member Desiree Powell 
Desiree Powell, M. Ed
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
IMPACT Study Advisory Committee
YRBS Advisory Committee
Desiree.Powell@clevelandmetroschools.org
 

 NOCA member Erika Brown Erika Brown
Advising Partner
Research Committee
ebrown@neighborhoodgrants.org
 
NOCA member Jennifer Scofield
Advising Partner
Research Committee
foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 

NOCA member Joan Thomas 
Advising Partner
Research Committee 
NOCA member John Anoliefo
Advisor

NOCA member Kathleen Lis Dean 
Advisor
St. Luke's Foundation logo
NOCA member Kay Colby
Advisor

NOCA member Leslie Andrews
Advising Partner
Research Committee

Leslie.Andrews@stvincentcharity.com

NOCA member Marilyn Burns
Advising Partner
Research Committee

foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
mxb660@case.edu
HIP Cuyahoga logo
 NOCA member Persis Sosiak   
NOCA member Roger Sikes  Roger Sikes
Advisor
rsikes@ccbh.net
 
NOCA member Sherita Mullins  Sherita Mullins
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
NOCA member Stephanie FallCreek Stephanie FallCreek, DSW
Advisor
 
 NOCA member Toni Johnson
Advising Partner
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
 Veterans Administration logo
 
 
Emeritus NOCA Members
NOCA member emeritus Adriennie Yvette Hatten Adriennie Yvette Hatten, PhD

FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
 
 No logo available
 NOCA member emeritus Brandon King Brandon King
MayorBrandonKing@gmail.co 
 
 NOCA member emeritus Helen Dumski Case School of Medicine logo
 NOCA member emeritus Stanley Miller
YRBS Advisory Committee 
 
  No logo available
 NOCA member emeritus Timothy Tramble