10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-1918  •  F 216-368-2610
Home  \  About Us  \  Faculty & Staff
Director and Principal Investigator
Angela Bowen Williamson Prof. of Community Nutrition
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics and Nutrition
216-368-1024
elaine.borawski@case.edu
Sue Flocke, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Family Medicine and Community Health
216-368-3887
susan.flocke@case.edu
Erika S. Trapl, PhD
Associate Director
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
216-368-0098
erika.trapl@case.edu

Darcy Freedman, MPH, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
216-368-3060
darcy.freedman@case.edu

Suzanne K. Johnson, MA
Deputy Director
216-368-5773
sxj301@case.edu

Diane Kurup, MPA
Center Administrator
216-368-1918
diane.carver@case.edu
Shelby Barnes, BS, CHES
Surveillance and Evaluation Research Assistant
sxb666@case.edu

Ali Brawner, M.Ed, MSW, LSW
IMPACT School Intervention Coordinator
axb671@case.edu

Chante Cavin
IMPACT Navigator
chante.cavin@case.edu
Jean L. Frank, MPH
Manager of School-Based Surveillance and Education
Coordinator, Network of Community Advisors (NOCA)
216-368-5913
jean.frank@case.edu

Rachel Gardenhire
IMPACT Navigator
rag144@case.edu
Kevin Heine
IMPACT Navigator
216-368-5744
keh88@case.edu
Erika Hood, M.Ed.
IMPACT Navigator
enh@case.edu

Jeri Jewett-Tennant, MPH
PEER Fellowship Coordinator
216-368-5042
jeri.jewett@case.edu

Sarah Drewes Jones, MS, RD, LD
IMPACT Core Manager, School, Community and Data Core
216-368-0228
sarah.drewes@case.edu

Kakul Joshi, MPH
HEAL Strategy Coordinator
216-368-1617
kakul.joshi@case.edu

Sophia Kemble
IMPACT Navigator
sxk1106@case.edu

Audrey Kinsella, MPH
Community & Evaluation Project Coordinator
aek9@case.edu

Michael Long, BA
IMPACT Data Manager
mel16@case.edu

Kristen Matlack, MPH
FreshLink Program Manager
kxm460@case.edu

Rho Olaisen 
Pre-Doctorate Fellow
Epidemiology & Biostatistics
rho.olaisen@case.edu

Susan Petrone, MA
Communications and Dissemination Specialist
smp146@case.edu

Chaturia Rouse, MPH
Graduate Student
cdr47@case.edu

Anna Thornton, MPH
REACH Project Manager
216-368-5776
anna.thornton@case.edu

Nicole Vaudrin, MS, RD, LD
O-NOPREN Coordinator
nrv7@case.edu

Siddhartha Yavvari, MPH
Data Analyst
Siddhartha.Yavvari@case.edu
Quick-Edit Login