10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-1918  •  F 216-368-2610
Home  \  About Us  \  Faculty & Staff
Faculty and Staff

PRCHN Director Dr. Elaine Borawski
Director and Principal Investigator
Angela Bowen Williamson Prof. of Community Nutrition
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics and Nutrition
216-368-1024
elaine.borawski@case.edu
PRCHN Associate Director Dr. Sue Flocke Sue Flocke, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Family Medicine and Community Health
216-368-3887
susan.flocke@case.edu
PRCHN Associate Director Dr. Erika Trapl Erika S. Trapl, PhD
Associate Director
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
216-368-0098
erika.trapl@case.edu

PRCHN Associate Director Dr. Darcy Freedman Darcy Freedman, MPH, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
216-368-3060
darcy.freedman@case.edu
PRCHN Deputy Director Suzanne Johnson
Suzanne K. Johnson, MA
Deputy Director
216-368-5773
sxj301@case.edu
PRCHN Center Administrator Diane Kurup
Diane Kurup, MPA
Center Administrator
216-368-1918
diane.carver@case.edu
PRCHN Internship Coordinator Lauren Bottoms
Lauren Bottoms, MPH
Internship Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
lxb307@case.edu
IMPACT Coordinator Ali Brawner
Ali Brawner, M.Ed, MSW, LSW
IMPACT School Intervention Coordinator
axb671@case.edu
REACH Community Fellow Maleka Embry Maleka Embry, MPH
REACH Community Fellow/Project Coordinator
216.368.6538
maleka.embry@case.edu
School Surveillance Coordinator Jean Frank Jean L. Frank, MPH
Manager of School-Based Surveillance and Education
Coordinator, Network of Community Advisors (NOCA)
216-368-5913
jean.frank@case.edu
IMPACT Navigator Rachel Gardenhire
Rachel Gardenhire
IMPACT Navigator
rag144@case.edu
BCOP Project Manager Julie Hewitt Julie Hewitt, M.Ed.
BCOP Project Manager
216-368-6742
jah18@case.edu
Active Living Strategy Coordinator Erika Hood Erika Hood, M.Ed.
REACH Active Living Strategy Coordinator/Community Fellow
enh@case.edu
Graduate Assistant Emily Jennings Emily Jennings, BSW
FreshLink graduate assistant
ejj22@case.edu
IMPACT Core Manager, Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones, MS, RDN, LD
IMPACT Core Manager, School, Community and Data Core
216-368-0228
sgd16@case.edu
REACH Strategy Coordinator Kakul Joshi
Kakul Joshi, MPH
REACH Strategy Coordinator
216-368-1617
kakul.joshi@case.edu
Evaluation Project Coordinator Audrey Kinsella
Audrey Kinsella, MPH
Community & Evaluation Project Coordinator
aek9@case.edu
Research Associate Sarah Koopman-Gonzalez
Sarah Koopman-Gonzalez, M.A.
Research Associate
sjk98@case.edu 
Graduate Assistant Ritchie Koshy
Ritchie Koshy
foodNEST Graduate Assistant
rxk443@case.edu
Post-doctoral Scholar Eun-lye Lee
Eunlye Lee
BCOP Post-doctoral Scholar
eunlye.lee@case.edu
IMPACT Data Manager Michael Long
Michael Long, BA
IMPACT Data Manager
mel16@case.edu
FreshLink Program Manager Kristen Matlack
Kristen Matlack, MPH
FreshLink Program Manager
kxm460@case.edu
REACH Community Fellow Brianna McIntoch Briana McIntosh, MPH, CPH
REACH Community Fellow/Project Coordinator
216.368.6571
bxm285@case.edu
Post-doctoral Scholar Madalena Monteban
Madalena Monteban
Post-Doctoral Scholar
mfm89@case.edu
Pre-doctoral Fellow David Ngendahimana
David Ngendahimana 
Pre-Doctoratal Fellow
Epidemiology & Biostatistics
dkn18@case.edu
PRCHN Communications Specialist Susan Petrone
Susan Petrone, MA
Communications and Dissemination Specialist
smp146@case.edu
Pre-doctoral Fellow Stephanie Pike
Stephanie Pike, MPH
Predoctoral Fellow
snp39@case.edu
foodNEST Program Manager Chaturia Rouse
Chaturia Rouse, MPH
foodNEST Program Manager
cdr47@case.edu
REACH Project Manager Anna Thornton
Anna Thornton, MPH
REACH Project Manager
216-368-5776
anna.thornton@case.edu
Graduate Assistant Tommy To
Tommy To, BS/BA
Graduate Assistant, foodNEST
txt210@case.edu
Data Analyst Siddhartha Yavvari
Siddhartha Yavvari, MPH
Data Analyst
Siddhartha.Yavvari@case.edu
Quick-Edit Login