10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-1918  •  F 216-368-2610
Faculty and Staff
Elaine A. Borawski, PhD
Director and Principal Investigator
Angela Bowen Williamson Prof. of Community Nutrition
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics and Nutrition
216-368-1024
elaine.borawski@case.edu
Sue Flocke, PhD
Associate Director
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Family Medicine and Community Health
216-368-3887
susan.flocke@case.edu
Erika S. Trapl, PhD
Associate Director
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
216-368-0098
erika.trapl@case.edu
Darcy Freedman, PhD
Core PRC Faculty
Associate Professor,
Dept. of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
216-368-3060
darcy.freedman@case.edu
David Bruckman, PhD
Core PRC Faculty
Adjunct Instructor
Dept. of Epidemiology and Biostatistics/Cleveland Dept. of Public Health
216-664-4353
dxb126@case.edu
Colleen Walsh, PhD
Research Associate, Freshlink
FPC Evaluation
 
 
 
 
  
 
Ali Brawner, M.Ed, MSW, LSW
IMPACT School Intervention Coordinator
axb671@case.edu

Whitney Crane, MPH
YRBS Coordinator/IMPACT Navigator
whitney.crane@case.edu
Jean L. Frank, MPH
Manager of Community Initiatives
Core Coordinator, Community Collaboration
Coordinator, Network of Community Advisors (NOCA)
216-368-5913
jean.frank@case.edu
Eileen Bringman
IMPACT Navigator
eeb43@case.edu
Suzanne Johnson, MS
Deputy Director
sxj301@case.edu
 

Diane Kurup, MPA
Center Administrator
216-368-1918
diane.carver@case.edu
Sarah Drewes Jones, MS, RD, LD
Research Coordinator
216-368-0228
sarah.drewes@case.edu
Meredith Goodwin, PhD
Senior Research Associate
216-368-5775
mag@case.edu
Erika Hood, M.Ed.
IMPACT Navigator
enh@case.edu
Kathy Kelly, PhD
Research Associate
216-368-8516
kjk3@case.edu
Jeri Jewett-Tennant, MPH
Core Coordinator,
Communication & Dissemination
216-368-5042
jeri.jewett@case.edu

Christine Schneider, MA
Freshlink Data Manager
216-368-2973
christine.schneider@case.edu
Laura Danosky Yoder, MPH
Data Manager
216-368-5745
lmd68@case.edu
Marissa Starin
YRBS Coordinator/IMPACT Navigator
mxs1039@case.edu
Kevin Marable
IMPACT Navigator
kam194@case.edu



Quick-Edit Login