header logo
10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-1918  •  F 216-368-2610
Home  \  About Us  \  NOCA  \  NOCA Members
2018-2019 NOCA Members
Current NOCA Members
 
  Morgan Taggart
Junior Co-Chair
Research Committee Co-Chair
Governance Committee

foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
mtaggart@thefoodtrust.org
  The Food Trust logo
  Patricia Terstenyak
Co-Chair Elect
Community TIES Committee Co-Chair
Governance Committee
pterstenyak@clevelandymca.org  
 
  Lena Grafton, MPH, CHES
Immediate Past Chair 
Research Committee Co-Chair Governance Committee
l.l.grafton@csuohio.edu
 
 
Advising Partner
Research Committee
awallace@gcnca.org
 
 
Amanda Osborne
Advising Partner
Research Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
apeosborne@gmail.com
 
Andrea Martemus-Peters
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
amartemuspeters@metrohealth.org
 
Northern Ohio Trauma System logo
 
Cathy Kopinsky
Advising Partner
Research Committee 
Catherine.Kopinsky@stvincentcharity.com
 St. Vincent Charity Hospital logo
 
Desiree Powell, M. Ed
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
IMPACT Study Advisory Committee
YRBS Advisory Committee
Desiree.Powell@clevelandmetroschools.org
 

  Erika Brown
Advising Partner
Research Committee
ebrown@neighborhoodgrants.org
 
Advising Partner
Research Committee
foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 

 
Advising Partner
Research Committee 

Advisor

 
Advisor
St. Luke's Foundation logo
Advisor


Advising Partner
Research Committee

Leslie.Andrews@stvincentcharity.com


Advising Partner
Research Committee

foodNEST Partners & Investigators Committee
mxb660@case.edu
HIP Cuyahoga logo
    
  Roger Sikes
Advisor
rsikes@ccbh.net
 
  Sherita Mullins
Advising Partner
Community TIES Committee
Stephanie FallCreek, DSW
Advisor
 
 
Advising Partner
FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
 Veterans Administration logo
 
 
Emeritus NOCA Members
Adriennie Yvette Hatten, PhD

FreshLink Partners & Investigators Committee 
 
 No logo available
  Brandon King
MayorBrandonKing@gmail.co 
 
  Case School of Medicine logo
 
YRBS Advisory Committee 
 
  No logo available