header logo
10900 Euclid Avenue  Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7069
P 216-368-1918  •  F 216-368-2610
Home  \  About Us  \  Executive Advisory C...
Executive Advisory Committee
The Executive Advisory Committee (EAC) is one of two advisory groups for  the PRCHN Leadership (the other  is NOCA). The EAC helps guide leadership in both emerging opportunities and challenges of directing a large multidisciplinary center. The EAC meets quarterly to discuss progress toward objectives, provide advice on overcoming challenges, and how to best position the PRCHN for emerging opportunities that could enhance the PRCHN’s work.  
Executive Advisory Committee Members:
Terry Allan, MPH
Health Commissioner of Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Marie Barni
Program Director, Cuyahoga County Operations,
 Ohio State University Extension

Dorr Dearborn, MD, PhD
Professor, Pediatric Pulmonology, CWRU
Director, Swetland Center for Environmental Health 

Scott Frank, MD, MPH
Health Director, City of Shaker Heights
Director, CWRU MPH Program
PI, Ohio Research Association for Public Health Improvement (RAPHI)
Shirley Moore, RN, PhD
Edward J. & Louise Mellen Professor of Nursing at CWRU
Associate Dean  for Research
CWRU Francis Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Ashwini Sehgal, MD
Professor of Bioethics, Medicine, & Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Director, MetroHealth Center for Reducing Health Disparities
Co-Director, Community Engagement Core, CTSC
Kurt Stange, MD, PhD
Professor of Family Medicine, Epidemiology & Biostatistics,
Sociology, & Oncology at CWRU
Director, Center for Promoting Health Across Boundaries (PHAB)